Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Rep Stage Performances and Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
 
Thursday, November 2, 2017
7:00p - 9:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, November 3, 2017
8:00p - 10:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, November 4, 2017
2:00p - 4:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00p - 10:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, November 5, 2017
2:00p - 4:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
 
 
 
Thursday, November 9, 2017
7:00p - 9:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, November 10, 2017
8:00p - 10:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, November 11, 2017
2:00p - 4:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00p - 10:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, November 12, 2017
2:00p - 4:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
 
 
 
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:00p - 9:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, November 17, 2017
2:00p - 4:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00p - 10:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, November 18, 2017
12:30p - 1:30p
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00p - 4:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00p - 10:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, November 19, 2017
2:00p - 4:00p
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Stay Connected

As a college student in Pakistan, Ayesha Raza excelled in information technology courses, but she didn't plan to pursue IT as a career until enrolling at Howard Community College (HCC). The hands-on learning opportunities, professors, and technology resources at HCC have given Ayesha the confidence and knowledge to seek a career in cybersecurity.

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.