Skip Navigation
Background
 
 
 

Staff

Rep Stage StaffContact

Joseph Ritsch

Joseph Ritsch (he/him)
Producing Artistic Director

jritsch@howardcc.edu
443-518-3169

Zheyan Damavandi, Business Manager

Zheyan Damavandi (she/her)
Business Manager

zdamavandi@howardcc.edu
443-518-3134

Grace Anastasiadis, Community Engagement Coordinator

Grace Anastasiadis (she/her)
Community Engagement Coordinator

ganastasiadis@howardcc.edu
443-518-4252

Seth Schwartz,  Horowitz Center Director of Production/Rep Stage Production Manager

Seth Schwartz (he/his)
Horowitz Center Director of Production/Rep Stage Production Manager

sschwartz@howardcc.edu
443-518-3176 

Lisa Wilde, Resident Dramaturg

Lisa Wilde (she/her)
Resident Dramaturg

lwilde@howardcc.edu
443-518-4942

Jenny Male, Resident Violence and Intimacy Director

Jenny Male (she/her)
Resident Violence and Intimacy Director

jmale@howardcc.edu
443-518-4298

Rep Stage Offices
Howard Community College
118 McCuan Hall
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, MD 21044
443-518-1510