Skip Navigation
 
Convocation Closures
Wed., 5/22: Due to convocation events, all college offices will be CLOSED from 8:30 am - 12:00 pm, Cafe & Starbucks CLOSED until 11:00 am.

Register for classes online: howardcc.edu/register
 
Background
 
 

Rep Stage Staff

Rep Stage StaffContact

Joseph Ritsch

Joseph Ritsch,
Producing Artistic Director

jritsch@howardcc.edu
443-518-3169

Zheyan Damavandi, Business Manager

Zheyan Damavandi,
Business Manager

zdamavandi@howardcc.edu
443-518-3134

Grace Anastasiadis, Community Engagement Coordinator

Grace Anastasiadis,
Community Engagement Coordinator

ganastasiadis@howardcc.edu
443-518-4252

Seth Schwartz,  Horowitz Center Director of Production/Rep Stage Production Manager

Seth Schwartz, 
Horowitz Center Director of Production/Rep Stage Production Manager

sschwartz@howardcc.edu
443-518-3176 

Lisa Wilde, Resident Dramaturg

Lisa Wilde,
Resident Dramaturg

lwilde@howardcc.edu
443-518-4942

Jenny Male, Resident Violence and Intimacy Director

Jenny Male,
Resident Violence and Intimacy Director

jmale@howardcc.edu
443-518-4298

Rep Stage Offices
Howard Community College
118 McCuan Hall
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, MD 21044
443-518-1510

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.