Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Rep Stage Staff

Rep Stage StaffContact

Joseph Ritsch

Joseph Ritsch,
Producing Artistic Director

jritsch@howardcc.edu
443-518-3169

Zhehan Damavandi

Zheyan Damavandi,
Business Manager

zdamavandi@howardcc.edu
443-518-3134

Grace Anastasiadis

Grace Anastasiadis,
Community Engagement Coordinator

ganastasiadis@howardcc.edu
443-518-4252

Seth Schwartz, Horowitz Center Director of Production

Seth Schwartz, 
Horowitz Center Director of Production

sschwartz@howardcc.edu
443-518-3176 

Lisa Wilde, Resident Dramaturg

Lisa Wilde,
Resident Dramaturg

lwilde@howardcc.edu
443-518-4942

Jenny Male, Resident Violence and Intimacy Choreographer

Jenny Male,
Resident Violence and Intimacy Choreographer

jmale@howardcc.edu
443-518-4298

Rep Stage Offices
Howard Community College
118 McCuan Hall
10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, MD 21044
443-518-1510

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.