Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Rep Stage Performances and Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Thursday, February 8, 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, February 9, 2018
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, February 10, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, February 11, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, February 15, 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, February 16, 2018
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, February 17, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, February 18, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, February 22, 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, February 23, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, February 24, 2018
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, February 25, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)

Stay Connected

Engineering students Faith Tracey, Brooks Wiggs, and Laura Wortman designed and built and interactive musical playground on campus for children at the HCC Children's Learning Center. The work occurred during their Introduction to Engineering course, which takes a project-based approach to learning.

Find out why HCC is right for you!

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.