Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Rep Stage Performances and Events

    May 2017 Next
  30 1 2 3 4 5 6
  7 8 9 10 11 12 13
  14 15 16 17 18 19 20
  21 22 23 24 25 26 27
  28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, May 4, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, May 5, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, May 6, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, May 7, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, May 11, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, May 12, 2017
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, May 13, 2017
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Smith Theatre
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, May 14, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)

Stay Connected

Experience Siena Huber's journey as a dance student at HCC.

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.