Skip Navigation
 
Convocation Closures
Wed., 5/22: Due to convocation events, all college offices will be CLOSED from 8:30 am - 12:00 pm, Cafe & Starbucks CLOSED until 11:00 am.

Register for classes online: howardcc.edu/register
 
Background
 
 

Rep Stage Performances and Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Thursday, September 7, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 8, 2017
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 9, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 10, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, September 14, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 15, 2017
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 16, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 17, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 22, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 23, 2017
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 24, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)

Stay Connected

Experience Siena Huber's journey as a dance student at HCC.

Wherever you want to go, you can get there from here. 
Start Here

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.