Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Rep Stage Performances and Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Thursday, September 6, 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre
Friday, September 7, 2018
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Saturday, September 8, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Sunday, September 9, 2018
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre
Thursday, September 13, 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre
Friday, September 14, 2018
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Studio Theatre
Saturday, September 15, 2018
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Studio Theatre
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Studio Theatre
Sunday, September 16, 2018
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Studio Theatre
Thursday, September 20, 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre
Friday, September 21, 2018
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Studio Theatre
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Studio Theatre
Saturday, September 22, 2018
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Studio Theatre
8:00pm - 11:00pm
Studio Theatre
Sunday, September 23, 2018
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Studio Theatre

Stay Connected

Honors programs at HCC educate students far beyond the classroom and campus. These supportive programs enhance students' academic experience by developing leadership skills, traveling, engaging in research, and giving back to the community.

Find out why HCC is right for you!

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.