Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Rep Stage Performances and Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Thursday, September 7, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 8, 2017
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 9, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 10, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, September 14, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 15, 2017
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 16, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 17, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Thursday, September 21, 2017
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Friday, September 22, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Saturday, September 23, 2017
12:30pm - 1:30pm
Monteabaro Recital Hall
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)
Sunday, September 24, 2017
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Studio Theatre (Reserved Seating)

Stay Connected

Honors programs at HCC educate students far beyond the classroom and campus. These supportive programs enhance students' academic experience by developing leadership skills, traveling, engaging in research, and giving back to the community.

Find out why HCC is right for you!

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.