Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Rep Stage Performances and Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 3, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 6, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 10, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 13, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 17, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017

    • Rep Stage Pre-Show Lecture: Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill
      Rep Stage Pre-Show Lecture: Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill Time: 12:30pm - 1:30pm Locations: Monteabaro Recital Hall Details:

      “Lady Day at Emerson’s Bar and Grill” by Lanie Robertson

      Lecture title: “Billie Holiday’s Legacy” with speaker jazz vocalist Irene Jalenti

      Saturday November 18, 2017 at 12:30pm
      Location: Monteabaro Recital Hall

       
       
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 20, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 24, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 27, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017

    • No events today

Stay Connected

HCC is the preferred college choice for students and families in Howard County, Maryland. A public community college, HCC offers associate degree and certificate programs, and workforce development training and continuing education classes, to nearly 30,000 students each year.

Find out why HCC is right for you!

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.