Skip Navigation
Background
 
 

Rep Stage Performances and Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 3, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 6, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 10, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 13, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 17, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 20, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 24, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018

    • Women in Theatre Conference: Empowerment and Connection Time: 9:00am - 4:00pm Locations: Monteabaro Recital Hall Details:

      Women in Theatre Conference: Empowerment and Connection

      The third annual conference dedicated to women working in the theatre will be held on August 25 from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. This year’s theme, Empowerment and Connection, encompasses both the original mission of the conference to provide an opportunity for women theatre practitioners to network with one another with the urgent need for women to develop strategies that further the cause of gender equality . The keynote speaker will be well-known DC based actor and activist, Erika Rose.  This year’s conference includes two new initiatives, a portfolio expo and an afternoon of play readings.  

      A $25 Registration Fee includes a light breakfast, lunch, and a reception. 

       
       
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, August 27, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, August 31, 2018

    • No events today

Stay Connected

HCC is the preferred college choice for students and families in Howard County, Maryland. A public community college, HCC offers associate degree and certificate programs, and workforce development training and continuing education classes, to nearly 30,000 students each year.

Find out why HCC is right for you!

Giving makes a difference! Your support helps students along their pathways to success.